JOIN US FOR ONE OR MORE FAST TRACK SESSIONS!
 
 

N.B. Attendees must bring their own laptop to all Fast Track events.
 
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Empowering Security Operations Leveraging FortiSOAR10:00 AM - 2:00 PMOnline
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Security, Visibility and Control of Public Cloud Infrastructure and Workloads10:00 AM - 2:00 PMOnline
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Securely Embrace the IoT Revolution with FortiNAC10:00 AM - 2:00 PMOnline
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Security Operations – AI-Based Threat Prevention and Detection with FortiDeceptor10:00 AM - 2:00 PMOnline
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Detecting Zero Day Threats with FortiSandbox10:00 AM - 2:00 PMOnline
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Using FortiWeb AI to Detect Web Application Threats10:00 AM - 12:00 PMLondon
Streamlining Automation Using WebServices APIs (FNDN) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PMLondon
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Using FortiWeb AI to Detect Web Application Threats 10:00 AM - 12:00 PMManchester
Streamlining Automation Using WebServices APIs (FNDN) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PMManchester
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Using FortiWeb AI to Detect Web Application Threats 10:00 AM - 12:00 PMEdinburgh
Streamlining Automation Using WebServices APIs (FNDN) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PMEdinburgh
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Using FortiWeb AI to Detect Web Application Threats 10:00 AM - 12:00 PMDublin
Streamlining Automation Using WebServices APIs (FNDN) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PMDublin
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Attack & Defense Methodologies 10:00 AM - 3:00 PMLondon